Editorial Board

ISSN: 0972-5067

Management Dynamics

Chief Editor
: Shri Sharad Jaipuria
: Kavita Pathak
: Athar Mahmood

Dilip Chhajed
University of Illinois, USA
Kuldeep Kumar
Bond University, Queensland, Australia

Sankarshan Basu
Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore, India
Christine Coombe
Higher College of Technology, Dubai, UAE

Ajai Gaur
Rutger Business School, Newark and New Brunswick, USA
Shailendra Singh
Indian Institute of Management, Ranchi, India.

Masood H. Siddiqui
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow, India
Ajay Kumar Jain
Management Development Institute, Gurgaon, India

Maya David
University of Malaya, Malaysia
Kamal K. Jain
Indian Institute of Management, Indore, India

Dheeraj Misra
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow, India
Mary Philomena Anthony
Sunway University, Malaysia

Ankit Mehrotra
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow, India
Shalini Shrivastava
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida, India

Reeti Agarwal
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow, India
Romi Sainy
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Indore, India

Editorial Assistance

Monika Sharma

Editorial Support

Mohd. Azam Khan

Manuscript Submission

Manuscripts should be prepared as per the guidelines provided. Names, institutional affiliations, postal addresses and email IDs of all authors should be mentioned only on the title page of the manuscript. The author(s) should not be identified anywhere in any form in the main text of the submitted manuscript. In case of multiple authors, the name of the author who shall be the corresponding one needs to be clarified. The main/corresponding author should get the approval of all the co-authors before final submission of the manuscript. Upon submission, it is assumed that all authors have read and given their approval for the submission of the manuscript. All support in terms of funding and/or other resources should be fully acknowledged. Submission can be made online as well as through email on editor.lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in. Email submissions should only be in MS-Word files.