Open Access Resources

NPTEL Facility NPTEL Facility: (Link: http://nptel.ac.in/)
Digital Library of India Online Digital Library of India: (Link: http://www.dli.ernet.in/)
National Digital Library Online National Digital Library: (Link: https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/)
E-Books Repository Free E-Books by Project Gutenberg: (Link: http://www.gutenberg.org/wiki/Main_Page)
Theses Repository Open Access Journals: (Link: https://doaj.org/)
E-Journals Repository Shodhganga, Repository of Theses: (Link: http://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/)

E-Newspapers

Asian Age http://www.asianage.com
Business Line http://www.business-line.com
Business Standard http://www.business-standard.com
Dainik Jagran http://www.jagran.com
Financial Express http://www.financialexpress.com
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com
India Abroad http://www.indiaabroad.com
India Daily http://www.indiadaily.com
Indian Express http://www.expressindia.com
Telegraph http://www.telegraphindia.com
The Economic Times http://www.economictimes.com
The Economist http://www.economist.com
The Hindu http://www.hinduonline.com
The Statesman http://www.thestatesman.com
The Times of India http://www.timesofindia.com

Other Useful Links