LIST OF E- Journals (JOURNALS & MAGAZINES 2020-21)

JOURNALS 2020-21

S No Name of the Journal URL
1 Academy of Management Journal http://amj.aom.org/
2 AIMS International Journal of Management www.aims-international.org/AIMSijm
3 ANVESHAK: International Journal of Management http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/aijm
4 Asia Pacific Journal of Management Research and Innovation http://journals.sagepub.com/loi/abrb
5 Asian Journal of Management Cases https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ajc
6 Business Perspectives and Research https://journals.sagepub.com/home/bpr
7 Calcutta Statistical Association Bulletin https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/csaa
8 Chartered Accountant http://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=2546
9 DECISION http://link.springer.com/journal/40622
10 Economic & Political Weekly http://www.epw.in/
11 Emerging Economies Cases Journal https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/eeca
12 Emerging Economy Studies https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/emia
13 FIIB Business Review https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/fiba
14 Foreign Trade Review http://ftr.sagepub.com
15 Global Business Review http://gbr.sagepub.com/
16 Global Journal of Emerging Market Economies http://eme.sagepub.com
17 Harvard Business Review https://hbr.org/
18 Higher Education for the Future http://journals.sagepub.com/loi/hefa
19 IBMRD's: Journal of Management & Research http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/ibmrd
20 IIM Kozhikode Society & Management Review http://ksm.sagepub.com
21 IIMS Journal of Management Science www.indianjournals.com
22 Indian Journal of Corporate Governance http://ijc.sagepub.com/
23 Indian Journal of Human Development http://www.ihdindia.org/ihdjournal
24 International Journal of Business Analytics and Intelligence http://www.publishingindia.com/ijbai/
25 International Journal of Cross Culture Management http://journals.sagepub.com/home/ccm
26 International Journal of Rural Management http://irm.sagepub.com
27 International Journal of Tourism and Travel http://www.publishingindia.com/ijtt/
28 International Journal on Customer Relations http://www.publishingindia.com/ijcr/
29 Jaipuria International Journal of Management Research http://www.jaipuria.ac.in/jijmr/
30 Jindal Journal of Business Research http://journals.sagepub.com/loi/brja
31 Journal of Creative Communication http://crc.sagepub.com/
32 Journal of Creative Value https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/jcva
33 Journal of Emerging Market Finance http://emf.sagepub.com
34 Journal of Entrepreneurship http://joe.sagepub.com
35 Journal of Entrepreneurship and Innovation in Emerging Economies http://journals.sagepub.com/loi/eiea
36 Journal of Health Management https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/jhma
37 Journal of Heritage Management https://journals.sagepub.com/home/hmj
38 Journal of Human Values http://journals.sagepub.com/loi/jhva
39 Journal of Management Research https: //www.indianjournals.com/ijor.aspx?target=ijor:jmr&type=home
40 Journal of Marketing https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jmx
41 Journal of Operations and Strategic Planning https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/ospa
42 Journal of South Asian Development http://sad.sagepub.com
43 Journal of Strategic Human Resource Management http://www.publishingindia.com/jshrm/
44 Journal of Supply Chain Management Systems http://www.publishingindia.com/jscms/
45 Management Accountant http://icmai.in/icmai/news/209.php
46 Management and Labour Studies http://mls.sagepub.com
47 Margin: The Journal of Applied Economic Research http://mar.sagepub.com
48 Metamorphosis: A Journal of Management Research http://journals.sagepub.com/home/met
49 NHRD Network Journal https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/nhra
50 Nitte Management Review http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/NITTEMR
51 Paradigm http://www.sagepub.in/journals/Journal202301
52 Review of Market Integration http://rmi.sagepub.com
53 Science, Technology & Society https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/stsa
54 SEDME: Small Enterprise Development, Management & Extension Journal https://journals.sagepub.com/loi/sdea
55 South Asia Economic Journal http://sae.sagepub.com
56 South Asian Journal of Business and Management Cases http://journals.sagepub.com/home/bmc
57 South Asian Journal of Human Resources Management http://hrm.sagepub.com/
58 South Asian Journal of MacroEconomics and Public Finance http://smp.sagepub.com/
59 The Journal of Institute of Public Enterprise https://www.ipeindia.org/the-journal-of-institute-of-public- enterprise/
60 Vikalpa: The Journal for Decision Makers http://vik.sagepub.com/
61 VISION (the journal of business perspective) http://vision.sagepub.com

Magazines


S No Name of the Magazine URL
1 Bloomberg Business Week http://www.bloomberg.com/
2 Business India https://businessindia.co/emagazine/
3 Business Today http://businesstoday.intoday.in/
4 Business World http://www.businessworld.in/
5 Capital Market http://www.capitalmarket.com/
6 Caravan https://caravanmagazine.in/
7 Career360 https: //www.careers360.com/magazine
8 Competition Success Review (English) https: //www.competitionreview.in/
9 Corporate Citizen https://corporatecitizen.in/v6-Issue1/index.html
10 Current Affairs: Made Easy https://www.madeeasyprime.com/current-affairs
11 Data Quest https://www.dqindia.com/
12 Digit https: //www.digit.in/
13 Down to Earth https: //www.downtoearth.org.in/archives
14 Economist, The https: //www.economist.com/
15 Education Post: Higher Education Review https://www.thehighereducationreview.com/
16 Entrepreneur https: //www.entrepreneur.com/magazine
17 Forbes Asia https://www.forbes.com/forbesasia/?sh=26de79272f95
18 Forbes India https: //www.forbesindia.com/
19 Fortune Asia https://fortune.com/magazine/
20 G. K. Today https: //www.gktoday.in/topics/magazines/
21 Human Capital http://www.humancapitalonline.com/
22 Images Retail (English) https://shop.indiaretailing.com/product- category/magazine/images-retail/
23 India Today English http://indiatoday.intoday.in/calendar/1505/2015/magazin
24 Mutual Fund Insight https://www.valueresearchonline.com/
25 National Geographic http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2015/07/table-of-contents
26 Open Source for You https: //www.opensourceforu.com/
27 Outlook (English) http://www.outlookindia.com/content11415.asp
28 Outlook Business https: //www.outlookbusiness.com/
29 Outlook Money http://www.outlookindia.com/outlookmoney/
30 PC Quest https: //www.pcquest.com/
31 People Matters https: //www.peoplematters.in/
32 Pratiyogita Darpan (English) https://www.pdgroup.in/
33 Reader’s Digest http://www.rd.com/magazine/readers-digest-july-2015-issue/
34 Retailer https://www.indianretailer.com/
35 Shoes & Accessories http://shoesandaccessories.in/
36 Smart Manager, The http://thesmartmanager.com/
37 Southern Economist https://www.southerneconomist.in/
38 Time https://time.com/
39 Week, The https: //www.theweek.in/theweek.html
40 Yojana (English) http://yojana.gov.in/