LIST OF E- Journals (JOURNALS & MAGAZINES 2016)

JOURNALS 2016

AIMS International Journal of Management  www.aims-international.org/AIMSijm
ANVESHAK: International Journal of Management http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/aijm
Asian Journal of Management Cases http://ajc.sagepub.com
Chartered Accountant http://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=2546
DECISION (IIM Kolkata) http://link.springer.com/journal/40622
Economic & Political Weekly http://www.epw.in/
Foreign Trade Review http://ftr.sagepub.com
Global Business Review http://gbr.sagepub.com/
Global Journal of Emerging Market Economies http://eme.sagepub.com
Global Journal of Enterprise Information System http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/gjeis
IBMRD's: Journal of Management & Research http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/ibmrd
IIM Kozhikode Society & Management Review http://ksm.sagepub.com
IIMS Journal of Management Science www.indianjournals.com
IMT Case Management Journal http://imtcj.ac.in/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=3&Itemid=106
Indian Journal of Corporate Governance http://ijc.sagepub.com/
Indian Journal of Human Development http://www.ihdindia.org/ihdjournal
International Journal of Cross Cultural Management http://ccm.sagepub.com
International Journal of Rural Management http://irm.sagepub.com
Jaipuria International Journal of Management Research http://www.jaipuria.ac.in/jijmr/
Journal of Creative Communications http://crc.sagepub.com/
Journal of Emerging Market Finance http://emf.sagepub.com
Journal of Entrepreneurship http://joe.sagepub.com
Journal of Management Research http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/jmr
Journal of Services Research www.jsr-iimt.in
Journal of South Asian Development http://sad.sagepub.com
International Journal of Tourism and Travel http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/ijtt
Magagement Dynamics http://www.jaipuria.ac.in/faculty-research/research-publications/journals/
Management and Labour Studies  http://mls.sagepub.com
Margin: The Journal of Applied Economic Research http://mar.sagepub.com
Metamorphosis: A Journal of Management Research http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/MJMR
Paradigm http://www.sagepub.in/journals/Journal202301
Review of Market Integration http://rmi.sagepub.com
SCMS Journal of Indian Management http://www.scmsgroup.org/scmsjim/journals-2013.html
SDMIMD Journal of Management  http://www.i-scholar.in/index.php/sdm
Sloan management review http://sloanreview.mit.edu/
South Asia Economic Journal http://sae.sagepub.com
South Asian Journal of Human Resources Management http://hrm.sagepub.com/
South Asian Journal of Business & Management Cases http://bmc.sagepub.com/
South Asian Journal of MacroEconomics and Public Finance http://smp.sagepub.com/
Values- Based Management www.indianjournals.com
Vikalpa: The Journal for Decision Makers http://vik.sagepub.com/
VISION (the journal of business perspective) http://vision.sagepub.com

MAGAZINES 2016

Bloomberg Businessweek http://www.bloomberg.com/
Business Today http://businesstoday.intoday.in/
Business World http://www.businessworld.in/
Capital Market  http://www.capitalmarket.com/
Down to Earth  http://www.downtoearth.org.in
Economist  http://www.economist.com/
Forbes India http://forbesindia.com/magazine/979
Human Capital www.humancapitalonline.com 
India Today  http://indiatoday.intoday.in/calendar/1505/2015/magazine.html
National Geographic Magazine http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2015/07/table-of-contents
Open Source for You (Linux for You)  http://ezine.lfymag.com
Outlook (English) www.outlookindia.com/content11415.asp
People Matters  www.peoplematters.in
Reader's Digest  http://www.rd.com/magazine/readers-digest-july-2015-issue/
Smart Manager  http://thesmartmanager.com/
Yojana (English) http://yojana.gov.in/